Roma HallRoma Hall  
   
 
Banquet Hall New Westminster BC Banquet Hall New Westminster BC Banquet Hall New Westminster BC Banquet Hall New Westminster BC Banquet Hall New Westminster BC
 
   
 
Links

Here is list of suppliers that have done work in the hall for weddings, banquets and special occassions:

Event Planners
Nancy Antolcic 604-505-3565
Valley Weddings 604-835-7526 www.valleyweddings.ca
Bridal Beginnings 604-944-4509 www.bridalbeginnings.com
Natural Image Weddings 604-299-8287 www.naturalimageweddings.com
Precious Moments 778-218-1083 www.preciousmoments.com

Event Decorations
Timeless Wedding 778-834-5732 www.timelesswedding.ca
"Only the Best" Catherine Dounis Tel: 604-327-4675 Cell: 604-351-0614
Natural Image Weddings 604-299-8287 www.naturalimageweddings.com
Poka Dot 778-891-2627
Rose Chair Decor 604-543-6213 www.rosechairdecor.com

Music
Gary Robertson 604-464-1294 www.grmusic.com
Music Maestro DJ 604-808-0506 www.musicmaestro.net
Boogie Nights DJ 604-461-4606 www.boogienights.ca
Dynamic Weddings 604-724-0225 www.dynamicweddings.ca

Photographers
Mellissa Montgomery: 778-378-PICS www.photographybymm.com
McGlynn Photography 604-777-7769 www.mcglinnphotography.com

Cakes CreativeCakes 604-535-9383
"Sweet Signature" Paulette Sanchez 604-324-4564 jps@telus.net

Flowers
Budget Blooms 778-388-2051 www.budgetblooms.ca
Flowers by Mary Lynne 604-590-5262 www.flowersbymarylynne.ca